Skip to content
You are on the Lungora official website · once-daily capsule · 60-day money-back guarantee
Lungora Reviews

Lungora Reviews & Complaints 2026: Ingredient Dosages Not Disclosed, Refund Clock Inconsistency Found, and 9 Things Buyers Are Verifying Before Ordering

By The Lungora Team · Published · Reviewed September 23, 2026

We make Lungora, and we keep up with what is written about it. Since this exact headline sits on several review sites, we chose to answer it line by line rather than ignore it.

Quick answer: Two complaints in Lungora reviews are accurate: five of six ingredient amounts are not printed on the label, and a six-bottle package is a 180-day supply covered by a 60-day guarantee. Nine checks follow; run them before you order anywhere.

Complaint one: dosages not disclosed

Correct, with one exception. Magnesium glycinate is stated at 80 mg. Alpha lipoic acid, butcher's broom, L-carnitine, turmeric extract and CoQ10 are named without amounts. Lawful and common, yes, but also a genuine limit that buyers should weigh.

Complaint two: the refund clock

Also fair. The guarantee is 60 days from the purchase date. A six-bottle order is a 180-day supply. So a fair trial of the whole package cannot finish inside the window. Our answer is on every pricing page we publish: order two or three bottles first, and six only when you reorder.

Nine things buyers are verifying before ordering

  1. The web address reads lungoralung.com.
  2. Ingredients match the bottle: magnesium, ALA, butcher's broom, L-carnitine, turmeric, CoQ10.
  3. Dose is one capsule daily and a bottle is called a 30-day supply.
  4. Guarantee length is written on the checkout page.
  5. There is a written refund page with a named contact.
  6. The support email and phone number exist and are answered.
  7. No FDA approved badge appears anywhere.
  8. Payment is one-time, with no subscription box already ticked.
  9. The order button opens a Lungora checkout and nothing else.

The label behind every Lungora review

A review worth your time matches the bottle. Ours: 30 capsules, one daily with water, six ingredients, magnesium glycinate 80 mg, alpha lipoic acid, butcher's broom root extract, L-carnitine, turmeric rhizome extract 95% curcuminoids and coenzyme Q10 as ubiquinone. A review describing a gummy, a liquid or a different list is reviewing something else.

Three kinds of email

People who notice steadier energy or calmer sleep after a month or so. People who are unsure and keep going because the routine is easy. People who notice nothing and ask for their money back. All three arrive every week, and the third group is treated exactly like the first.

Weigh the Lungora reviews first, then compare the Lungora sale prices.

Cautions, ahead of the pitch

Lungora is swallowed and works slowly; it is not a rescue product and treats neither COPD, asthma, bronchitis nor infections. Five ingredients interact with common medicines. Stop and seek advice if anything feels wrong. This sits above the order button on purpose.

Price check

Reviews quote various prices, so here are ours: $178 for two bottles, $216 for three, $294 for six, which is $89, $72 and $49 per bottle or $2.97, $2.40 and $1.63 a day. The Lungora sale price applies only to orders through this site.

The guarantee, plainly

Orders placed on the Lungora official website carry 60 days of cover from the day of purchase. Email support with your order number, return the bottles, empties included, and the product price is refunded within 5 to 10 business days of the return arriving. If another site quotes a different length, your own checkout page and confirmation email are what count.

Our verdict

Lungora is a modest, properly made nutritional capsule. It suits adults over 50 who want circulation, energy and antioxidant support in one daily dose and accept gradual, unguaranteed results. It does not suit anyone looking for treatment. If that seems fair, the 60-day guarantee puts the risk on us.

Two more stops before deciding: what customers tell us and the six ingredients, one by one, both on the Lungora site.

Considering Lungora?

The Lungora official website gives you 60 days to decide.

See the Lungora Discount

Frequently asked questions

Is Lungora a gummy or a liquid?

Neither. One capsule daily, 30 to a bottle.

Why are five amounts missing from the label?

They are named without milligrams, which is legal and common. Magnesium alone is stated, at 80 mg.

Is Lungora FDA approved?

No supplement is. Lungora is made in the USA in an FDA-registered GMP facility.

Sources

How this article came together: our team wrote it from the public sources linked below and checked each Lungora detail against the bottle. It is general information and not medical advice.

Written by The Lungora Team. We make Lungora, so we write about it in our own voice and check every product fact against the bottle and its Supplement Facts panel before publishing. Health statements are linked to public sources such as the NIH, the NHLBI and the American Lung Association. Read our editorial standards. Last reviewed September 23, 2026.

Lungora sale · from $49/bottleOrder Now